Plenary speakers

Plenary speakers


Candido Alberto Da Costa Gomes Candido Alberto Da Costa Gomes

Professor of Education and Director of the Research, Innovation and Development Center at Higher Education Institute of Fafe (Portugal), Founder and Honorary Member of UNESCO Chair of Education, Youth and Society

Nilza González Peña Nilza González Peña

Specialist at Animation Studies of Cuban Institute of Cinematographic Art and Industry (ICAIC)

Viktor Panov Viktor Panov

Head of the Laboratory "Ecopsychology of Development and Psychodidactics" at the Psychological Institute of the Russian Academy of Education, Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Education, Doctor of Psychology.

Galina Soldatova Galina Soldatova

Professor, Faculty of Psychology, Lomonosov Moscow State University, Director, Internet Developmemt Foundation, Full Member of the Russian Academy of Education, Doctor of Psychology

Nico van Oudenhoven Nico van Oudenhoven

Co-founder and President of the International Child Development Initiatives, expert in early child development, formal and non-formal education (pre-school and basic education), out-of-family and foster care, capacity building and teacher training, policy development and programme design for children and youth, programme and project research and evaluation, and management of international NGO’s, Universities, UN organisations, and development organizations.

Yulia Solovieva Yulia Solovieva
Professor, Director of the Institute of Neuropsychology and Psychopedagogy of Puebla (INPP) (Mexico). Specialist in Developmental Psychology, Educational Psychology and Child and Adult Neuropsychology.
Vladimir Sobkin Vladimir Sobkin
Doctor of Psychology, Professor, Full Member of the Russian Academy of Education, Head of the Laboratory "Center for Socio-Cultural Problems of Modern Education" of the Psychological Institute of Russian Academy of Education.
Nikolay Veraksa Nikolay Veraksa

Doctor of Psychology, Professor at the Faculty of Psychology of Lomonosov Moscow State University, Head of the UNESCO Chair in Early Childhood Education and Development (Russia), Honorary Professor of Goteborg University (Sweden).

Usha Kiran Subba Usha Kiran Subba
Professor at Department of Psychology and Philosophy of Tribhuvan University  (Kathmandu, Nepal), President of the Nepal Psychological Society
Andik Matulessy Andik Matulessy
Associate Professor in Faculty of Psychology Universitas 17 August 1945 Surabaya --Indonesia. Southeast Asia Regional Representative in the International Association for Cross-Cultural Psychology / IACCP. General Secretary of Indonesian Psychological Association (HIMPSI)
Tatiana Batysheva Tatiana Batysheva
Director of the Research and Practice Center for Child Psychoneurology, Moscow Health Department, Honored Medical Doctor of the Russian Federation, Member of the Presidium of the All-Russian Society of Neurologists, Chief Pediatric Specialist of the Russian Ministry of Health
Wellington Lima Cedro Wellington Lima Cedro
Lecturer, PhD in Education, Coordinator of the Pedagogical Research and Study Group of the Institute of Mathematics and Statistics of the Federal University of Goiás, Deputy Director of the Regional Branch of the Brazilian Society of Mathematics Education in the state of Goiás.
Elena Volkova Elena Volkova
Doctor of Psychology, Leading Researcher of the Laboratory of Child Psychology and Digital Socialization at Psychological Institute of the Russian Academy of Education, Professor of the Department of Educational Psychology and Prevention of Deviant Behavior at Moscow State Pedagogical University.
Larisa Kuznetsova Larisa Kuznetsova

Director of the "Smile.KG" Public Foundation, Member of the International Alliance for the Development of Inclusive Education in Central Asia

Kakhramon Ibadullayev Kakhramon Ibadullayev

Dean of the Faculty of Preschool Education of Chirchik State Pedagogical University of Tashkent Region, PhD in Physics and Technology

Nektarios Stellakis Nektarios Stellakis

Associate Professor at University of Patras, Honorary Member World Organization for Early Childhood Education under the auspices of UNESCO (OMEP).

Larisa Shevchenko Larisa Shevchenko

Chairwoman of the Russian Committee of the World Organization for Preschool Education under the auspices of UNESCO (OMEP), Director of the organization of autonomous preschool education "WORLD OF CHILDHOOD".

Irina Komarova Irina Komarova

PhD in History, Vice-Rector of International Pedagogical Academy of Preschool Education, Leading Researcher of the Council for the Study of Productive Forces/ Russian Foreign TradeAcademy of the Ministry of Economic Development of Russian Federation, Member of the Coordination Council of the Russian Public Chamber for maintaining and developing healthy lifestyle norms among Russian citizens, Academician of the Russian Municipal Academy.

Jorge Enrique Torralbas Oslé Jorge Enrique Torralbas Oslé
Professor, Faculty of Psychology, University of Havana. President of Cuban Psychological Society
Jinjin Lu Jinjin Lu
Senior Associate Professor, Academy of Future Education, Xi’an Jiaotong-Liverpool University. Honorary Chair Professor, College of Humanities and Social Sciences , Chaoyang University of Technology in Taiwan
Priyaranjan Maral Priyaranjan Maral
Assistant Professor, Neuropsychology School of Behavioral Forensics, National Forensic Sciences University
Aydar Kalimullin Aydar Kalimullin
Professor, Director, Institute of Psychology and Education, Kazan Federal University
Alberto Antonio Carballo Soca Alberto Antonio Carballo Soca
Lecturer, Developmental Psychology, Faculty of Psychology, University of Havana. Member of the Board of Directors, Havana Provincial Group, Cuban Psychological Society
Olga Rubtsova Olga Rubtsova
Associate Professor, Department of Age Psychology of Prof.L.F. Obukhova, Faculty of Psychology of Education. Head, Center for Interdisciplinary Studies of Modern Childhood, Moscow State University of Psyсhology and Education
Evren Yigit Evren Yigit
Chief Content Officer, Co-Founder of Mako in Turkey
Mary Wambui Kamina Mary Wambui Kamina
Lecturer, Counseling Psychologist, Kenyatta University
Tamara Jovanovic Tamara Jovanovic
Associate Professor, University of Novi Sad
Valeria Saladino Valeria Saladino
Clinical Psychologist, Criminologist, University of Cassino and Southern Lazio
Feifei Han Feifei Han

Russian Psychological Society



Federal Scientific Center for Psychological and Interdisciplinary Research,
Moscow, Russia


Psychology Department of MSU

Psychology Department of the Lomonosov Moscow State University,
Moscow, Russia